Main Content
Main
Skip Text

Bank Holidays

Three Kings Day Thursday, January 6 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17 Closed
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 21 Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 15 Closed
Carnival Food Fair Wednesday, April 27 Lobby Hours: 9am-12pm
Carnival J’ouvert Thursday, April 28 Lobby Hours- St. Thomas:
12pm-4pm
Lobby Hours- St. John
9am-4pm
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Closed
Juneteenth Independence Day Monday, June 20 Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 10 Closed
Veterans Day Friday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 Closed
Friday After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25 Closed
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26 Closed
Top